Home | Search
 
Denver (844)615-5292
Submissions:
RLCO@ringwalt.com
Fax: (303) 220-2499
Omaha (800) 708-7448

Submissions:
RL@ringwalt.com
Fax: (402) 916-3333
Contact Us

We are open Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central Time.

Send submissions by

Email: RL@ringwalt.com
Phone: (800) 708-7448
Fax: (402) 916-3333
Mail: 1314 Douglas Street, Suite 1400, Omaha, NE 68102

Underwriting - Transportation

Loree Schroeder

Phone: (402) 916-3310
Email: laschroeder@ringwalt.com

Brock Benson

Phone: (402) 916-3557
Email: bcbenson@ringwalt.com

Rick Moulton

Phone: (402) 916-3447
Email: rlmoulton@ringwalt.com

Underwriting - Property & Casualty

Shawn Braley

Phone: (402) 916-3295
Email: sfbraley@ringwalt.com

Alex Tessem

Phone: (402) 916-3873
Email: amtessem@ringwalt.com

Derek Peters

Phone: (402) 916-3753
Email: dlpeters@ringwalt.com

Underwriting Assistants

Lori Martin

Phone: (402) 916-3144
Email: lemartin@ringwalt.com

Hilda Boeck

Phone: (402) 916-3380
Email: hsboeck@ringwalt.com

Becca Smith

Phone: (402) 916-3654
Email: bdsmith@ringwalt.com

Alyse Wisdom

Phone: (402) 916-3534
Email: amwisdom@ringwalt.com

Josh Hertzel

Phone: (402) 916-3338
Email: jjhertzel@ringwalt.com

Marketing

Kevin Kraft

Phone: (402) 916-3057
Email: krkraft@ringwalt.com

Billing

Direct Bill Payments

Phone: (866) 920-5220
Email: directbill@nationalindemnity.com

Sean Bencke

Phone: (651) 262-2211
Email: sbencke@nsa-mga.com

Claims

We write coverage through several different companies. Determine which company your policy is written through from the list below, and use their claim reporting services. If you have any trouble, please feel free to Contact Us and we will help you verify the correct company.


National Indemnity group of insurance companies


United States Liability Insurance Group


Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies


Western World Insurance Group


Scottsdale Insurance Company


Markel - Essex Insurance Company/Evanston Insurance Company