Home | Search
 
Denver (844) 615-5292
Submissions:
RLCO@ringwalt.com
Fax: (303) 220-2499
Omaha (800) 708-7448
Submissions:
RL@ringwalt.com
Fax: (402) 916-3333
Staff Contacts

Denver

Underwriters

Nelson Summers

Phone: (303) 220-2484
Email: nsummers@ringwalt.com

Alex Tessem

Phone: (402) 916-3873
Email: amtessem@ringwalt.com

Kevin Kraft, CPCU, CPCU

Phone: (303) 220-2485
Email: krkraft@ringwalt.com

Shaun Olsson, CPCU, CPCU

Phone: (303) 220-2486
Email: solsson@ringwalt.com

Brock Benson

Phone: (402) 916-3557
Email: bcbenson@ringwalt.com

Underwriting Assistants

Nicki Oster

Phone: (303) 220-2481
Email: noster@ringwalt.com

Omaha

Underwriting - Transportation

Brock Benson

Phone: (402) 916-3557
Email: bcbenson@ringwalt.com

Loree Schroeder

Phone: (402) 916-3310
Email: laschroeder@ringwalt.com

Rick Moulton

Phone: (402) 916-3447
Email: rlmoulton@ringwalt.com

Underwriting - Property & Casualty

Shawn Braley

Phone: (402) 916-3295
Email: sfbraley@ringwalt.com

Alex Tessem

Phone: (402) 916-3873
Email: amtessem@ringwalt.com

Derek Peters

Phone: (402) 916-3753
Email: dlpeters@ringwalt.com

Underwriting Assistants

Lori Martin

Phone: (402) 916-3144
Email: lemartin@ringwalt.com

Hilda Boeck

Phone: (402) 916-3380
Email: hsboeck@ringwalt.com

Becca Smith

Phone: (402) 916-3654
Email: bdsmith@ringwalt.com

Alyse Wisdom

Phone: (402) 916-3534
Email: amwisdom@ringwalt.com

Josh Hertzel

Phone: (402) 916-3338
Email: jjhertzel@ringwalt.com

Business Development

Kevin Kraft, CPCU, CPCU

Phone: (303) 220-2485
Email: krkraft@ringwalt.com